2019 Fixture

 

Round 1 - Sunday March 31

Sunbury v Gisborne (35's & 45's)

 

Round 2 - Sunday April 7

Sunbury v Melton (35's & 45's)

 

Round 3 - Sunday April 28

Maryborough v Sunbury (35's)

Kerang-Swan Hill v Sunbury (45's)

Both games to be played at Maryborough

 

Round 4 - Sunday May 5

Ballarat v Sunbury (35's & 45's)

 

Round 5 - Sunday May 19

Sunbury v Wellington (35's)

Sunbury v Gippsland (45's)

 

Round 6 - Sunday June 2

Melton v Sunbury (35's & 45's)

 

Round 7 - Saturday June 29 Mini Carnival at Mooroopna

Sunbury v Echuca

Sunbury v Samaria Suns

 

Round 8 - Sunday July 21

Sunbury v Ballarat (35's & 45's)

 

Round 9 - Saturday August 3 (To be confirmed)

Echuca v Sunbury (combined 35's & 45's)

 

Round 10 - Sunday August 18

Gisborne v Sunbury (35's & 45's)