Fixture

Round 1 - Saturday 10th April 2021

45's Vs Melton Panthers 1:30pm at Melton Recreation Reserve (40-66 Reserve Road, Melton VIC 3337)

35's Vs Melton Panthers 3:00pm at Melton Recreation Reserve

Round 2 - Sunday 2nd May 2021

45's Vs Ballarat at Ballarat 1:00pm at Russell Square (Stawell St North, Brown Hill Vic 3350)

35's Vs Ballarat at Ballarat 2:30pm at Russell Square (Stawell St North, Brown Hill Vic 3350)

Round 3 - Sunday 16th May 2021

45's Vs Gisborne at Sunbury 1:00pm at Clarke Oval

35's Vs Gisborne at Sunbury 2:30pm at Clarke oval

Round 4 - Sunday 30th May 2021

Vs Melton Panthers at Sunbury

Cancelled Due to Covid Restrictions

Round 5 - Saturday 19th June 2021

 Vs Samaria Suns at Samaria

Cancelled Due to Covid Restrictions

Round 6 - Sunday 27th June 2021

45's Vs Ballarat at Clarke Oval Sunbury 12:30pm start

35's Vs Ballarat at Clarke Oval Sunbury 2:00pm start

Round 7 - Saturday 10th July 2021

45's Vs Gisborne at Gisborne (4pm start, arrive at 3pm)

35's Vs Gisborne at Gisborne (5:30pm start, arrive by 4:30pm)

Round 8 - Sunday 25th July 2021

45's Vs Echuca Emus at Sunbury

35's Vs Murray Crays at Sunbury

Round 9 - Saturday 7th August 2021

45's / 35's Combined Game Vs Gippsland Tigers at Gippsland

Round 10 - Sunday 22nd August 2021

45's Vs Melton Panthers at Sunbury

35's Vs Bendigo at Sunbury

Round 11 - Saturday 4th or Sunday 5th September 2021

Mini Carnival TBC